Filter by
  • Michael S

    LANCASTER, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    Easy to work with. Everything was ready when I got there

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 17, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ashley D

    COLTS NECK, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    It was great.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing All American Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Tommy S

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Everyone very friendly they wash my car and do a great job .plus I know that they know my car .much better experience than the local pep boys who try to make sales on unnecessary work. Very satisfied

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alex S

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Fast and friendly service. Clean waiting room.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Preston R

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    It was great very courtesy and professional

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frankie A

    CLIFFWOOD, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    It was great. Customer Service awesome as usual.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Matthew B

    HOLMDEL, NJ | 2003 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Upon entering the garage the service rep was writing down the Vin # on his clipboard with the clipboard on my paint. When I picked up my Corvette.. no protection was used on the floor mats and I had black greasy marks all over the driver mat. There were hand oil smudges on the paint where the hood was lifted and closed and the fenders. There were oil drops that dripped on my windshield. There were oil smudges on my driver door handle and inside door panel and the oil sticker on the windshield. There was adhesive overspray on the outside of my wheels that I had to remove with Acetone. The oil life indicator was not reset. I didn’t take photos of any of this because I wasn’t going to waste any more of my time and I was too annoyed.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 6, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 391-6091 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Michael A

    N MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Thorough, courteous, and respectful of time.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lawrence B

    LAURENCE HARBOR, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    na

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Jim N

    HAZLET, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    It was nice for an oil change to be done in 45 min

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!