Filter by
  • Thomas D

    FORKED RIVER, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2022
    Great Experience, waiting period was a inconvenience but the sales team did the best that they could do and updated me along the way

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    August 5, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Dawn L

    SOUTH AMBOY, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    I always have a great experience when I come to All American, and this time was no different. I arrived for my scheduled appointment and within a hour my car was serviced, washed and I was back on the road!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    August 4, 2022
    Hello, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Morgan M

    TOMS RIVER, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    Great guys. Great deal and was awesome with my kids. Such an easy experience

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lisa F

    HAZLET, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Jaime was excellent. We were able to do everything over the phone. It was all ready when I came in to finalize.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at All American Chevrolet, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Liz D

    FAIR HAVEN, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2022
    Easy drop off and pick up

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    August 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kazimierz S

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    1030 am appointment, car was not touched until 1150. what is the purpose of an appointment?

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    August 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (732) 391-6091 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Gerard D

    RUMSON, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    definitely a much better atmosphere than prior visits. Rob McNair was very helpful.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    August 1, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kenneth B

    ALLENWOOD, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2022
    John and the entire staff were great to work with. The process was made easy and convenient

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    July 31, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at All American Chevrolet, INC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Lesly A

    SOUTH RIVER, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2022
    John K is the best!! Provides clarity and honesty and always does the best he can do. Very professional and understanding!!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    July 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tonya J

    ATLANTIC HIGHLANDS, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Waiting on the parts!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    July 29, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!