Filter by
  • Joseph D

    MONROE TWP, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    They did not fix the issue it was brought in for. Had to schedule another return visit

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 391-6091 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Chris H

    PORT MONMOUTH, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Staff was excellent, they made it really easy to drop off my truck and gave me a call when everything was all ready.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at All American Chevrolet, INC.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Gerard S

    LEONARDO, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Got there at 7:30am job was complete at 10am. I was charged $600.50 for labor which is excessive in anybody's book! Gerard St. John

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 391-6091 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Catherine C

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    All American Is great drive in drop off tell them what needs to be done they explained if covered and picked up car later and washed and waxed

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Wesley R

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Greg is an outstanding technician. Employees are very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 5, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing All American Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kaitlyn O

    MANALAPAN, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2021
    It was great

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 2, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • John O

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    I have an issue where the infotainment system in my Chevy Silverado crashes randomly while driving. It eventually reboots but is very inconvenient and not what I paid for as a customer. I also have an issue where the infotainment system stops recognizing Apply Car play even though the phone continues to charge. This is especially inconvenient on long car rides where I can no longer view the navigation on the screen. This is the second time and second dealership I have brought the truck to for this issue. The first time the dealership said they did a “software upgrade” to address the issue. However, on my way home from that dealership the system crashed again. The response from the dealership this second time was that “GM is aware of the issue and there is no fix”. This is not acceptable. I expect a fix and I don’t expect to pay for it.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (732) 391-6091 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Gregory M

    LINCROFT, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    They were fast and nice.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 29, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jacqueline S

    HOLMDEL, NJ | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    Everyone in service was extremely friendly and professional. They kept me up to date on the progress and agreed to deliver our truck to our home when I had difficulty with my work travel schedule. I highly recommend. Thank you!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 28, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Michael M

    HILLSIDE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2021
    Quick process and very satisfied with John my salesmen he went above and beyond to get the deal done.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 26, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about All American Chevrolet, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!