Filter by
  • Maureen R

    CRANFORD, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2022
    From the moment I walked thru the door I felt comfortable. The customer service was incredible

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 4, 2022
    Maureen, thank you so much for your positive comments about All American Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Caroline B

    BELFORD, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    Friendly, professional and efficient. Great team of people.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 3, 2022
    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at All American Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Darren M

    MANALAPAN, NJ | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Bill was great to work with. Gave us straight answers to our questions and let us take our time making our decision. Would definitely recommend him to others

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    November 2, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Paul L

    OAKHURST, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    Appreciated the helpful service to make the process easy and no haggling. I would recommend others to go there for those reasons.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 29, 2022
    Paul, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Barbara S

    JAMESBURG, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    Friendly, no dancing, easy to put this deal together. John K and the team were most excellent!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 29, 2022
    Barbara, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Richard B

    NORTH MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    I Have been coming to AMC for some 35 years, And they are GREAT. I have sent 10 friends of mind there and 6 did buy cars in the 35 years.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 28, 2022
    Richard, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Barbara B

    HAZLET, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    I’ve been a customer of All American Chevrolet for 5 cars now! Always top notch sales and service. No so much during the chip shortage. Don’t like paying upcharges as a repeat customer. Service Department is the best! Never a problem!!!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 26, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dominic T

    DAYTON, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Service screwed up my valve stem, because they could not get the stem cover off, they should have replaced it...

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 26, 2022
    Dominic, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us at (732) 391-6091.
  • Edmund C

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2022
    I've purchased several cars from All American over the years. The sales team assisted me with my purchase without the pressure to buy. My needs were listened to and I will continue to be a customer for life. Jason was extremely helpful in my recent Malibu purchase.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 26, 2022
    Edmund, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at All American Chevrolet, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Preston R

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Comfortable setting for 1,and services are excellent

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    October 21, 2022
    Preston, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.