Filter by
  • Sheelagh M

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Love it

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ralph S

    RED BANK, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Chose to wait at dealership for service. Oil change was done more quickly than expected. Work was done very neatly and not a drop of oil was spilled on top of the engine near the oil filler hole. My Silverado also was returned to me washed and cleaner than when I arrived for service.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark G

    KEANSBURG, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Excellent service reasonable wait

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Keith C

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Everyone is so nice.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Agatha H

    KEANSBURG, NJ | 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Employees are very friendly.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Christopher B

    BRICK, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    Great staff, treated like family! Keep up the good work!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bruce C

    BELFORD, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Don't fit the A/C in my car!!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Here at All American Chevrolet, Inc., we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (732) 391-6091 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Alonzo M

    HAZLET, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Laura A

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Friendly and job was completed as specified.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Richard G

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    ONCE AGAIN, YOUR MECHANIC GREG STENGEL IS THE BEST. I WISH EVERYONE WAS LIKE HIM. HE KNOWS HIS STUFF AND HE GETS THE JOB DONE. I HOPE YOU REWARD AND RECOGNIZE ALL THAT HE IS AND DOES FOR FOR YOU.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!