Filter by
  • Brandon S

    KEYPORT, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2021
    Great. Next car going there

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Barbara T

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    All went well and quickly!!!

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard O

    RED BANK, NJ | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Felt overcharged.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hello Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for choosing All American Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Dawn L

    SOUTH AMBOY, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    I have a pleasant experience when I get my truck serviced @ All American. I am greeted with a smile and my service is always done in a timely manner. The Car Wash is a nice added touch, not all service departments do that.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, All American Chevrolet, INC.
  • Mark C

    KEANSBURG, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Not happy

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (732) 391-6091 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Mark C

    KEANSBURG, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Not happy with service

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 391-6091 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Walter W

    PORT READING, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Service department staff very friendly. I got a oil change in and out fast.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at All American Chevrolet, INC. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert O

    KEANSBURG, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    Everyone in the dealership was awesome

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joanne M

    MATAWAN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Everyone there is very professional and courteous and the job always gets well done

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael D

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Efficient and effective service from the service techs. Excellent service advisor.

    Response from All American Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!